اعضای هیأت علمی

 

http://qhu.ac.ir/uploads/logo3.png

 اعضای هیأت علمی دانشگاه قرآن و حدیث در ترم تحصیلی 961

ردیف

رزومه

نام

نام خانوادگی

مرتبه علمی

گروه علمی

محل خدمت

نشانی پست الکترونیک

1

*

رضــا

برنجکار

استاد

کلام

قم

Berenjkar@qhu.ac.ir

2

*

عبدالهادی

مسعودی

دانشیار

حدیث

قم

Masoudi@qhu.ac.ir

3

*

هادی

حجت

دانشیار

تفسیر

قم

Hojjat.H@qhu.ac.ir

4

*

محمد علی

مهدوی راد

دانشیار

علوم قرآن

قم

Mahdavirad.M@qhu.ac.ir

5

*

هادی

صادقی

دانشیار

اخلاق

قم

Sadeghi@qhu.ac.ir

6

*

مهدی

رهبر

دانشیار

فقه و حقوق

تهران

Rahbar.M@qhu.ac.ir

7

*

علیرضا

قائمی نیا

دانشیار

علوم قرآن

قم

Ghaeminia.A@qhu.ac.ir

8

*

رسول

رضوی

دانشیار

کلام

قم

Razavi.R@qhu.ac.ir

9

*

عباس

پسندیده

دانشیار

حدیث

قم

Pasandide@qhu.ac.ir

10

*

سیدمحمدکاظم

سید طباطبایی

دانشیار

نهج البلاغه

قم

Tabatabae@qhu.ac.ir

11

*

مهدی

غلامعلی

استادیار

حدیث

قم

Gholamali.M@qhu.ac.ir

12

*

مصطفی

دلشاد تهرانی

استادیار

نهج البلاغه

تهران

Delshad.M@qhu.ac.ir

13

*

جلیل

پروین

استادیار

معارف قرآن

تهران

Parvin.J@qhu.ac.ir

14

*

محمد

پارچه باف دولتی

استادیار

کلام

تهران

Dolati.M@qhu.ac.ir

15

*

عبدالرسول

عبایی

استادیار

زبان و ادبیات عرب

تهران

Abae.a@qhu.ac.ir

16

*

فرید

براتی سده

استادیار

روانشناسی

قم

Barati.f@qhu.ac.ir

17

*

حجت الله

بیات

استادیار

ارتباطات و تبلیغ

قم

Bayat.H@qhu.ac.ir

18

*

محمدمهدی

کرباسچی

استادیار

کلام

تهران

Karbaschi.M@qhu.ac.ir

19

 

زهرا

تابش

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

تهران

Tabesh.Z@qhu.ac.ir

20

*

ابراهیم

شفیعی سروستانی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

قم

Shafie.E@qhu.ac.ir

21

*

محمد تقی

سبحانی نیا

استادیار

اخلاق

قم

Sobhaninia.M@qhu.ac.ir

22

*

کاظم

قاضی زاده

استادیار

علوم قرآن

قم

Ghazizade.K@qhu.ac.ir

23

*

الهـه

هادیان رسنانی

استادیار

علوم قرآن

تهران

Hadian.E@qhu.ac.ir

24

*

حسـن

اصغرپور

استادیار

معارف قرآن

تهران

Asgharpour.H@qhu.ac.ir

25

*

حامـد

شریعتی نیاسر

استادیار

نهج البلاغه

تهران

Shariati.Ha@qhu.ac.ir

26

*

سوفیا

کوتلاکی

استادیار

زبان انگلیسی

تهران

Koutlaki.S@qhu.ac.ir

27

*

معصومه

محتشم

استادیار

زبان و ادبیات عرب

تهران

Mohtasham.M@qhu.ac.ir

28

*

عطیه

اربابی

استادیار

زبان و ادبیات عرب

تهران

Arbabi.A@qhu.ac.ir

29

*

محمدرضا

حسن زاده توکلی

استادیار

روانشناسی

قم

Hasanzadeh.M@qhu.ac.ir

30

*

محمدهادی

ملازاده

استادیار

کلام

تهران

Mollazade.M@qhu.ac.ir

31

 

احمد

کریمی

استادیار

کلام

قم

Karimi.Ah@qhu.ac.ir

32

*

حسام الدین

ربانی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

قم

Rabbani.H@qhu.ac.ir

33

*

مهدی

نظری نی نی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

تهران

Nazari.M@qhu.ac.ir

34

*

محمد

رنجبر حسینی

استادیار

کلام

قم

Ranjbar.M@qhu.ac.ir

35

*

مهدی

ساجدی

استادیار

فقه و حقوق

قم

Sajedi.M@qhu.ac.ir

36

*

آزاده

عباسی

استادیار

علوم قرآن

تهران

Abbasi.A@qhu.ac.ir

37

 

علی

صفری

استادیار

تفسیر

تهران

Safari.A@qhu.ac.ir

38

*

مهدی

مردانی

استادیار

نهج البلاغه

قم

Mardani.M@qhu.ac.ir

39

*

هادی

کمال عزت

استادیار

اخلاق

قم

Kamal.H@qhu.ac.ir

40

*

محمدرضا

کیومرثی

استادیار

اخلاق

قم

Kiumarsi.M@qhu.ac.ir

41

 

مهدی

نصرتیان اهور

استادیار

کلام

قم

Nosratian.M@qhu.ac.ir

42

*

محمد رضا

سبحانی نیا

مربی

حدیث

قم

Sobhaninia.Mr@qhu.ac.ir

43

*

حیدر

مسجدی

مربی

حدیث

قم

Masjedi.H@qhu.ac.ir

44

*

پوران

میرزایی

مربی

حدیث

تهران

Mirzae.P@qhu.ac.ir

45

*

سید حمیدرضا

محمود زاده حسینی

مربی

حدیث

تهران

Hosseini.Hr@qhu.ac.ir

46

*

محمد

مرادی

مربی

علوم قرآن

قم

Moradi.M@qhu.ac.ir

47

*

احمد

غلامعلی

مربی

حدیث

قم

Gholamali.A@qhu.ac.ir